مصاريع العريشة الألومنيوم

عريشة ألمنيوم ستائر كهربائية موديل "ROLLING ROOF" مصاريع حديثة مجمعة وقابلة للتعديل. منتج يعطي مظهرًا فريدًا للحديقة والشرفة والمنزل بشكل عام. ملف تعريف واسع للجودة ، تتحدث الصور عن مستوى عالٍ من التصميم وجودة المواد الموصى بها من قبل معظم المهندسين المعماريين. يمكن أن تستمر العريشة لسنوات بسبب جودة الألمنيوم والآلية العملية. يسمح النظام للمصاريع الديناميكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بالتحرك بضغطة زر إلى الوضع المفتوح أو نصف مفتوح أو مفتوح على مصراعيه. يفتح من 1% حتى 4% في الطقس الممطر ، ويوفر تهوية دون اختراق المياه.

ما الذي يميز مصاريع العريشة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم؟

العريشة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم يمكن أن تقلل مصاريع كهربائية من استهلاك الطاقة في الصيف والشتاء بسبب فتح وإغلاق دخول الضوء ، مع خيار إضافة الستايروفوم أو الرغوة العازلة. مما يجعل السقف عازل. منتج جميل جدا ويضيف مساحة معيشية للمنزل. هناك خياران للاختيار بين عريشة قابلة للتعديل للتهوية ونموذج أكثر تطوراً يمكن تعديله وطيّه.

إغلاق الشرفة مع عريشة ألمنيوم:

يمكن إغلاق الشرفة المكشوفة بعريشة كهربائية ، ويتم جمع العريشة في الصيف وتغلق في الشتاء ضد المطر المصنوع من الجودة العالية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام العريشة كإضافة لغرفة المعيشة مع إغلاق جانبي للستائر. تصميم عريشة من نحن نعرف كيف نصمم عريشة تغطي كامل المنطقة في الظل لأطول فترة ممكنة.

  • نموذج قابل للتعديل ومجمع.
  • فتح حتى 105 درجة.
  • 3 محركات ، لكل عملية محرك.
  • ضمان 5 سنوات على الموتور و 10 سنوات المنيوم.
  • ألومنيوم عالي الجودة ، طلاء فرن.
  • جهاز التحكم عن بعد بجهاز التحكم عن بعد أو التطبيق.
  • خيار لنظام ذكي للفتح والإغلاق وفقًا لدرجة حرارة محددة مسبقًا من خلال المستشعرات المضافة إلى العريشة.
  • مطابقة في تصميم الألوان عند الطلب ، خيار لصورة الخشب ، معلق أو أعمدة.
  • لا تتكسر ستائر العريشة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم وتختفي لأن الألمنيوم لا يصدأ.

 

arArabic

Aluminum pergola shutters

Aluminum pergola Electric shutters model “ROLLING ROOF” Modern shutters are collected and adjustable. A product that gives a unique look to the garden, balcony and home in general. Wide quality profile, the pictures speak of a high level of design and quality of materials recommended by most architects The pergola can hold for years because of the quality aluminum and the practical mechanism. The system allows the dynamic aluminum shutters to move at the push of a button to the open position, half-open or wide-open. Opening from 1% to up to 4% in rainy weather, gives ventilation without water penetration.

What is special about aluminum pergola shutters?

Aluminum pergola Electric shutters can reduce energy consumption in summer and winter due to the opening and closing of light entry, with the option to add styrofoam or foam insulation. Which makes the roof insulating. A very beautiful product and adds living space to the house. There are two options to choose between an adjustable pergola for ventilation and a more sophisticated model that can be adjusted and folded.

Balcony closure with aluminum pergola:

An uncovered balcony can be closed with an electric pergola, the pergola is collected in the summer and closes in the winter against rain made of top quality. You can also use a pergola as an addition to the living room with a side closure in curtain curtains. Designing a pergola About us We know how to design a pergola that covers the entire area in the shade for as long as possible.

  • Adjustable and assembled model.
  • Opening up to 105 degrees.
  • 3 motors, per motor operation.
  • 5 years warranty on motor, 10 years aluminum.
  • High quality aluminum, oven painting.
  • Remote control of a remote control or application.
  • Option for a smart system for opening and closing according to a pre-set temperature through the sensors that are added to the pergola.
  • Match in color design on request, option for wood image, hanging or columns.
  • Aluminum pergola shutters do not break down and disappear because the aluminum does not rust.

 

en_USEnglish